Jump over the College navigation bar.

Textbook Affordability Committee

The University Curriculum Committee (UCC) is a standing external subcommittee of the Academic Senate charged with overall coordination of the Illinois State University undergraduate curriculum.


  • Michael Rubio- Student Government Association
  • Morgan Anderson- Student Government Association
  • Laurence Bender- Student Member
  • Michaelene Cox- Faculty Member
  • James Palmer- Faculty Member
  • Do Yong-Park- Faculty Member
  • Anne Shelley- Milner Library
  • Danielle Miller-Schuster- Division of Student Affairs
  • Crystal Nourie- Office of the University Registrar